Events in North Carolina

Food will be offered at this event, Lorraine's Coffee House has opened a Café, Check out our Menu...

Upcoming Fri, Apr 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Food will be offered at this event, Lorraine's Coffee House has opened a Café, Check out our Menu...

Upcoming Fri, Apr 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Want some country music in your life? Come see Russ Varnell live at Lorraine's!

Upcoming Sat, May 1 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Want some bluegrass in your life? Come see Caroline live at Lorraine's!

Upcoming Fri, May 14 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Want some bluegrass in your life? Come see Lorraine Jordan & Carolina Road live at Lorraine's!

Upcoming Fri, May 21 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Come see a great live bluegrass event at Lorraine's!

Upcoming Fri, Jun 4 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Upcoming Sat, Jun 12 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Busco Beach & ATV Park
1243 Bryan Blvd,
Goldsboro, NC 27530

Love bluegrass? Come watch The Grass Strings live at Lorraine's Coffee House & Music

Upcoming Fri, Jul 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

A fundraise for STEM Education, Entrepreneurship and Equity

Upcoming Sat, Aug 14 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Country Park (In Person)
3905 Nathanael Green Dr,
Greensboro, NC 27455

Great live bluegrass event at Lorraine's!

Upcoming Fri, Aug 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Come Join us for BINGO must have ticket to enter game night.

Completed Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Food will be offered at this event, Lorraine's Coffee House has opened a Café, Check out our Menu...

Completed Sat, Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Food will be offered at this event, Lorraine's Coffee House has opened a Café, Check out our Menu...

Completed Fri, Apr 16, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Come Join us for BINGO must have ticket to enter game night.

Completed Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Please leave your phone number in case we need to contact you regarding your ticket purchase,

Completed Fri, Apr 9, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Food will be offered at this event, Lorraine's Coffee House has opened a Café, Check out our Menu...

Completed Fri, Apr 2, 2021 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Join us for the 2021 winter meeting webinar!

Completed Thu, Mar 4, 2021 9:45 AM (EST)
Venue: Online Webinar or Your local Cooperative Extension Office
ONLINE wifi

Country

Completed Sat, Dec 19, 2020 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Completed Fri, Dec 18, 2020 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Completed Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Covers

Completed Sat, Dec 12, 2020 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Completed Fri, Dec 11, 2020 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

Bluegrass

Completed Sat, Dec 5, 2020 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529

It's A Wonderful Life

Completed Sun, Dec 6, 2020 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Tobacco Wood Brewery
117 Wall Street,
Oxford, NC 27565

Bluegrass

Completed Fri, Dec 4, 2020 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529

NEAR Ashburn VA

Within miles of my location, OR from
postal code: